Free My Tiger My Timing Mp3!

Hello Oh, Inverted Worlders!
We’re all pretty damn excited about My Tiger My Timing coming down to take over the Oh, Inverted Word stage next month (along with the fantastic My Sad Captains and Tristram!). To get us all in the mood we have a free MP3 to give away of their last single, “This Is Not The Fire”, remixed by Django Django (who we’re hoping to line up for an OIW soon by the way!).

In an attempt to make this more interesting though, one of the pictures of MTMT below contains the link to the free mp3, one contains a link to our Facebook page (of which should become a fan, hee hee), one is a link to the band’s supercool video for “This Is Not The Fire”, and the other is a website about cheese in South Wales.

Good luck kids!

m_5534b45c97c477ab71190b4475188079

m_b2122b88c3691bcae5ac968fc8e0c96c

m_b2efb0ac2222ec73dcac89f419535664

m_2402ae8b7dea4be186b5b59814d5b0ee

Click HERE for your invite and to RSVP for this month’s OIW extravaganza feat. My Tiger My Timing + My Sad Captains + Tristram. It’s all happening on June 9th at The Old Queens Head. See you there!

x
OIW

Leave a Reply

