More FREE Mp3’s from My Tiger My Timing and Tristram!

So this Tuesday is the night! Yes June 9th at the Old Queens Head! We’ve got the excellent My Tiger My Timing in residence, along with My Sad Captains ahead of their album launch and the wonderful Tristram all taking to the stage (see shiny flyer below!).

June 9th_gold_FLYER

Plus, just for you Oh, Inverted Worlders, having already given you a copy of My Tiger My Timing’s last single remixed by Django Django (see a couple of posts down), we also have some more FREE Mp3’s for you from My Tiger My Timing and Tristram.

Just get clicking the pictures below for your free tracks, first up is an mp3 of “Stumbling Home” from the excellent Tristram….

Click to download "Stumbling Home" MP3 by Tristram

Then get clicking the the pic below to download My Tiger My Timings “Ask Your Heart (Echo Mix)” and to read a bit more about the guys at NME.com…

MTMT - Click for your free mp3 from NME.com

MTMT - Click for your free mp3 from NME.com

You can also RSVP for the event for the night HERE, and should definitely join the OIW group HERE for our future news, exclusive comps, cheap tickets and invites.

Cool, well that’s us for now, see you all Tuesday!

Xx
OIW

Leave a Reply

