Oh, I like you

Dead Man's Bones

I’ve listened to this song by LA’s Dead Man’s Bones 10 times today already. In fact it’s almost helped me forget the hell of the tube strike and how I’m going to have to fight imbeciles to get home this evening. Almost, I mean it’s not magic. But they are singing about zombies, so that’s good. Oh, and it’s Ryan Gosling’s band…I know, as if the zombies weren’t enough!!
Dead Man’s Bones – My Body’s A Zombie For You

Young The Giant

Another band we’re digging this week is Young The Giant. Mmm… it’s summer all over again! Well, until you look outside and fall into a massive pit of depression and begin to fill in applications to move abroad.

Young The Giant – I Got

Right, off to journey to the north of London. My own personal Everest.

Leave a Reply

